Fraas B2B

Deutschland

HEADQUARTERS
V. Fraas GmbH
Orter Straße 6
D - 95233 Helmbrechts
Phone + 49 9252 703 0
Fax + 49 9252 703 300
E-Mail info@fraas.com

BADEN-WÜRTTEMBERG,
RHEINLAND-PFALZ, SAARLAND

Lutz Schilling
Phone + 49 7023 744 46 64
Fax + 49 7023 744 46 63
Mobile + 49 171 524 45 01
E-Mail info@lutz-schilling.de

SÜDBAYERN
Modeagentur Petra Schilling
Seestraße 48
D - 73272 Neidlingen
Mobile + 49 151 40 13 97 35
petra.schilling@modeagentur-schilling.de

BERLIN, BRANDENBURG,
NORDBAYERN, MECKLENBURG-VORP.,
SACHSEN, SACHSEN-ANH., THÜRINGEN

Roger Donis
Mobile + 49 160 90 91 28 76
E-Mail roger.donis@fraas.com

BREMEN, HAMBURG,
NIEDERSACHSEN, SCHLESWIG-HOLSTEIN

Stefan Dünwald
Mobile + 49 177 360 65 16
E-Mail stefan.duenwald@fraas.com

SHOWROOM HAMBURG
Haus B EG Raum 037

Modering 3
D - 22457 Hamburg
Phone + 49 40 41 91 80 32
Fax + 49 40 41 91 81 35

HESSEN
Wolfgang Krause
V. Fraas GmbH
Orter Straße 6
D - 95233 Helmbrechts
Phone + 49 9252 703 0
Mobile + 49 176 101 099 75
E-Mail wolfgang.krause@fraas.com

NORDRHEIN-WESTFALEN
Showroom Düsseldorf
Christoph Schäfer
Jammers & Leufgen GmbH & Co. KG
Halle 30 – 6. OG
Derendorfer Allee 12
D - 40476 Düsseldorf
Phone + 49 9252 703 337
Mobile + 49 173 911 09 58
E-Mail christoph.schaefer@fraas.com

SHOWROOM Alexander Pospisil
Cecilienallee 45
D - 40474 Düsseldorf
Phone + 49 211 239 85 73
E-Mail info@alexander-pospisil.de

FRAAS STORES Germany

FRAAS Store Berlin
Friedrichstraße 55A
D - 10117 Berlin
Phone + 49 30 20 07 59 75
E-Mail shop-berlin@fraas.com

FRAAS Store Dresden
Sporergasse 3
D - 01067 Dresden
Phone + 49 351 481 01 30
E-Mail shop-dresden@fraas.com

FRAAS Factory Outlet
Kulmbacher Straße 208
D - 95233 Helmbrechts
Phone + 49 9252 703 140
E-Mail factory-outlet@fraas.com

FRAAS Outlet Store
The Style Outlets Halle Leipzig
Berliner Straße 1
D - 06796 Brehna
Phone + 49 34954 495 123
E-Mail shop-leipzig@fraas.com

EUROPE

AUSTRIA

Andreas Burbach
Kleiderschrank GmbH
Söllheimer Straße 16 Loft 7/F
A - 5020 Salzburg
Phone + 43 662 26 57 86
Mobile +49 676 448 83 75
E-Mail andreas.burbach@kleiderschrank.co.at

BELGIUM, LUXEMBOURG

Patrick van Pinxten
Eva de Groot
Fashion Today!
Ellermanstraat 14
B-2000 Antwerpen
Phone + 32 3227 39 39
Fax + 32 3227 39 36
Mobile + 32 497 50 19 01
E-Mail patrick@fashiontoday.be

CZECH REPUBLIC

Zdenek Hrabal
V. Fraas K.S.
CZ - 79847 Horni Stepanov 333
Phone + 42 06 06 85 43 52
Fax + 42 05 82 33 05 85
E-Mail zhrabal@volny.cz

ESTONIA, LATVIA, LITHUANIA

Alfred Bondarenko
Raeplats OÜ
Sütiste tee 52 – 88
EST - 13420 Tallinn
Phone EST + 372 50 52 481
Phone LV + 371 29 909 751
Phone LT + 370 62 626 721
E-Mail alfredbondarenko@gmail.com

FINLAND

Tony Lassooy / Lasessor Oy
Helsinki Fashion House
Mikkolantie 1 A
FIN - 00640 Helsinki 64
Phone + 358 975 11 88 20
Fax + 358 975 11 88 75
E-Mail tony.lassooy@lasessor.com

FRANCE

Martine Simonin
V. Fraas Paris
4 Rue Chapon, Porte 7281
F - 75003 Paris
Phone + 33 140 29 10 40
E-Mail Fraas-Paris@fraas.com

GREAT BRITAIN

Sanya Hofman
Showroom London
V. Fraas UK
28 Dorset Street
GB - London W1U 8AS
Phone + 44 207 486 89 16
Mobile + 44 78 27 27 87 55
E-Mail sanya.hofman@fraas.com

ITALY

Franco Salmaso
Angelino Distribuzione SRL
via Medaglie d‘oro, 14
I - 20865 Usmate Velate (MB)
Phone / Fax + 39 039 675 52 39
E-Mail info@angelinodistribuzione.com

NETHERLANDS

Loes Ruurs – Showroom Amsterdam
Beautiful U Modeagenturen
W.F.C. 4.08.08
Kon - Wihelminaplein 1
NL - 1062 HG Amsterdam
Phone + 31 2049 309 80
Mobile + 31 6282 649 03
E-Mail loes@beautiful-u.nl

POLAND

Robert Haiduk
V. Fraas Polska SP.Z.O.O
Nowe Grocholice Partyzantow 2
PL - 05090 Raszyn
Phone +48 60251 13 11
E-Mail haidukr@vfraas.pl

PORTUGAL

Branca Costa
CSPC Representacoes Texteis Unipessoal Lda.
Praceta Rio Ave, 265
P - 4485 - 605 Modivas
Phone / Fax + 351 229 28 51 28
E-Mail branca.costa@cspc-reptexteis.pt

RUSSIA

Soho Fashion
Fridrikha Engelsa 75/11
RU - 105082 Moscow
Phone / Mobile + 7 (495) 921 02 34
E-Mail info@soho-fashion.ru

SLOVENIA

Simon Magdic / Rebel d.o.o.
Staneta Rozmana 16
SI - 9000 Murska Sobota
Phone + 386 2 535 19 53
E-Mail simon1@rebel.si

SPAIN

M.D.G. International S.A.
C / Breda 11, bajos
E - 08029 Barcelona
Phone + 34 93 430 74 07
Fax + 34 93 419 59 54
E-Mail mdg@mdginternational.net

SWEDEN

Thomas Weingarten
Ertex Konfektions AB
Showroom Stockholm
Augustendalsvägen 7, box 59
S - 131 52 Nacka Strand
Phone + 46 86 73 03 40
Fax + 46 86 73 28 67
Mobile + 46 70 755 26 26
E-Mail service@ertex.se

SWITZERLAND

Beutler Fashion AG
Naime Zeqiri
TMC 3 / 5. Stock
Thurgauerstraße 113
CH - 8152 Glattpark
Phone + 41 44 829 25 95
Mobile + 41 79 292 60 97
E-Mail Naime.Zeqiri@beutler.ch

AFRICA

SOUTH AFRICA
The Scarf Company SA
Phone + 27 72 365 4011
E-Mail sales@fraas.co.za

FRAAS Store Johannesburg
Mall of Africa / Shop 2172
Lone Creek Crescent and Magwa Crescent
Waterfall City
ZA - Johannesburg
Phone + 27 11 805 0123
E-Mail sales@fraas.co.za

AMERICA

CANADA

Lisa Testa
V. Fraas MFG Inc.
44 Samor Road
CDN - Toronto, ON M6A 1J6
Phone + 1 416 703 89 69
Fax + 1 416 504 86 78
E-Mail lisa.testa@fraas.com

MEXICO

Verónica Gil
Cavalier Fashion Group
Centeno 71
Col. Granjas Esmeralda
MEX - DF 09810
Phone + 52 555 445 06 00
Mobile + 52 155 152 16 11
E-Mail vgil@cavalier.mx

SOUTH AMERICA + Uruguay

Pablo Fuscaldo
Timekol S.A.
Sarandi 433 / 201
URY - Montevideo
Phone + 598 291 570 26
Mobile + 598 996 903 20
E-Mail pablo.fuscaldo@gmail.com

USA

Aimee Zucchetti
V. Fraas USA Inc.
58 West 40th Street,
15th floor
USA - New York N.Y. 10018
Phone + 1 212 57 50 191 x 108
Fax + 1 212 57 56 345
E-Mail aimee.zucchetti@fraas.com

ASIA

CHINA

Cindy Yang
V. Fraas Shanghai Co., Ltd.
Suite 2002,
Fortune Gate Plaza
No. 1701 West Beijing Road
CN - 200040 Shanghai
Phone + 86 21 62 880 202
Fax + 86 21 62 884 177
E-Mail ycindy@fraas.com

CHINA

Chengdu Yintai City
Yin-Tai City 1F, No. 1999
Yizhou Avenue,
High Tech Zone
CN - Chengdu

INDIA

Ajay Kumar
V. Fraas India
Fashion Accessories PVT. LTD.
22 JCM Basement
Jacaranda Marg,
DLF Phase – 2
IND – 122002 Gurgaon
Phone + 91 124 430 48 88
E-Mail ajay.kumar@fraas.com

JAPAN

Kenzo Ikeda
V. Fraas Tokyo
5F Aoyama Bldg.
2-11-13 Minamiaoyama Minato-ku
JP - Tokyo 107- 0062
Phone + 81 3 6804 1965
Fax + 81 3 6804 1975
E-Mail kenzo.ikeda@fraas.com

KOREA

H. C. Yu
V. Fraas Korea Co. Ltd.
13F, Roy Tower
Olympic-ro 86, Songpa-gu
KR - Seoul 05556
Phone + 82 (02) 419 0139
Fax + 82 (02) 419 0159
Mobile + 82 (010) 5270 4140
Mobile + 82 (010) 2538 8866
E-Mail yuheecan@gmail.com

MIDDLE EAST

Ahmad Salahi
Salahi Consulting GmbH
Neupfarrplatz 16
D - 93047 Regensburg
Phone + 49 941 58 65 1100
Fax + 49 941 59 95 26 47
Mobile + 49 160 99 111 990
E-Mail ahmad.salahi@salahi-consulting.com

FRAAS Store Tehran

Arg Shopping Center
Street Saad Abad
Tajrish Square
IRN - Tehran
Phone + 98 2122 396 341
Phone + 98 2122 396 343
E-Mail Fraas.arg@gmail.com

FRAAS Store Tehran

Almas Shopping Center
Niroye Zamini Blv.
Artesh Blv.
IRN - Tehran
Phone + 98 2122 969 855
E-Mail Fraas.almas1@gmail.com

FRAAS Store Tehran

Golestan Shopping Center
Shahrake Gharb
Iranzamin Ave.
Ground Floor
IRN - Tehran
Phone + 98 2188 575 042
E-Mail fraas.golestan@gmail.com

FRAAS Store Tehran

Sana Mall
Andarzgou Blvd.
Alavi Street
IRN - Tehran
E-Mail fraas.sana@gmail.com

AUSTRALIA

V. Fraas Australia

Killarney Heights
18 Tullamore Ave
AU - 2087 Sydney
Phone + 61 2 99 499 149
Fax + 61 2 99 499 139
E-Mail steve.beatty@fraas.com